Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content
Which countries do you cover?

We cover the following countries:

The South Pacific - American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji Islands, French Polynesia (including Tahiti), Kiribati, New Caledonia, Niue, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, (Bali and Lombok are included in the Pacific).

ASIA - Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam only.

Worldwide Excluding – Worldwide excluding USA, Canada, Mexico, Central & South America and Antarctica.

Worldwide including - Worldwide including USA, Canada, Mexico, Central & South America.

PLEASE NOTE that we do not cover any claims directly or indirectly related to travelling through, from and to the following countries: Afghanistan, Chad, Democratic Republic of Congo, East Timor, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Liberia, North Korea, Pakistan, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Uganda, Yemen and Zimbabwe.